New International Board Results

Your newly elected 2017-2018 International Board Members are as follows:

International President Justin Crowfoot

International Vice President Eric Yan
Subregion A International Trustee Josh Kim
Subregion B International Trustee Banna Tesfay
Subregion C International Trustee Trevor Nicholas
Subregion D International Trustee Linda Stevens
Subregion E International Trustee Tim Peischl– Our Sub-region
Subregion F International Trustee Karl Uzcategui
Subregion G International Trustee Drew Kelley
International Trustee at Large Sebastian Vazquez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s